Ag. Chairman

 

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Imran Aslam
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor)

Ph.D (Electrical Engg.) Michigan Tech- USA
M.Engg (Electrical Engg.), NEDUET
B.E. (Electrical Engg.), NEDUET

Email: cld@neduet.edu.pk

   

 

Professors

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Imran Aslam
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor)
Ph.D (Electrical Engg.) Michigan Tech- USA
M.Engg (Electrical Engg.), NEDUET
B.E. (Electrical Engg.), NEDUET

Email: iaslam@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2670, 2270, 2215 CV

Prof. Dr. Ghous Bakhsh Narejo
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor)
Ph.D (Electrical Engg.) Michigan Technological University, Michigan, U.S.A
M.Engg. Electronic (NEDUET) 
B.E.(Electronic)

Email: narejo@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

 

Associate Professors

Dr. Sadia Muniza Faraz
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor)
Ph.D (Semiconductor Devices), NEDUET
M.Engg. Electronic, NEDUET
B.E.(Electrical)

Email: smuniza@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2407 CV

Dr. Hashim Raza Khan
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor)
Ph.D, NEDUET
MSc (COMM Engg.)
B.E.(Electrical)

Email: hashim@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2407 CV

 

Assistant Professors

Dr. Syed Riaz un Nabi Jafri
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor)
Postdoctorate (ITC-Nederland)
Ph.D (IIT-Itlay) 
M.Engg. Electronic, NEDUET
B.E.(Electronic)

Email: riazun1036@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV
​​

Mr. Shahzad Siddiqi
Ph.D. (In Progress)
M.Engg Communication (NEDUET)
B.E (Electrical)

Email: siddiqi@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Mr. Safi Ahmed Zakai
M.Phil Management (KU)
MBA Marketing (IBA)
M.E Telecom (NEDUET)
D.C.S (AT&T)
B.E Electrical (NEDUET)

Email: szakria@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Dr. Sana Arshad
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor) (In Progress)
Ph.D. (Electronic)
M.Engg (Electronic) NEDUET
B.E.(Electronic)

Email: sana@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Dr. Yawar Rehman
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor)
MS & Ph.D. (Electronics & Communications), Hanyang University, Republic of Korea
M.Engg (Hamdard University)
B.E.(Electronic) MUET
(on Study Leave)

Email: yawar@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Dr. Amna Shabbir
Ph.D, (NEDUET)
M.Engg (Telecommunications), NEDUET
B.E.(Telecommunications)

Email: amna@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Dr. Tariq Rehman
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor)
Ph.D. (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia)
M.Engg NEDUET
B.E.(Electronic) NEDUET

Email: tariqrehman@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Dr. Saleha Bano 
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor)
Ph.D, NEDUET
M.Engg. NEDUET
B.E.(Electronic) NEDUET

Email: saleha@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Dr. Muhammad Faizan Shirazi
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor)
Postdoctorate, Medical University of Vienna, Austria
Ph.D. (Electronic), Kyungpook National University, Republic of Korea
MS (Electronic), Kyungpook National University, Republic of Korea
B.E.(Electronic) NEDUET

Email: faizanshirazi@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Dr. Saba Javed
(HEC Approved PhD. Supervisor)
Ph.D. (Electronics Engineering), PAF-KIET
M.S. (Electronics Engineering), PAF-KIET
B.E (Industrial Electronics), (IIEE)
(on Study Leave)

Email: sjaved@cloud.neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Dr. Danish Mahmood Khan

Ph.D. (Electrical and Electronic Engineering), Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
M.S. (Telecommunications Engineering), (NEDUET)
B.E (Telecommunications Engineering), (NEDUET)

Email: danishmahmood@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Abdul Raheem Qureshi
Ph.D. (In Progress) 
M.Sc. (Electrical Engineering) Linkoping University, Sweden
B.Engg (Electronics) (NEDUET)
(on Study leave)

Email: araheemqureshi@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2407 CV

 

Lecturers

Mr. Muhammad Nasir
Ph.D. (In Progress)
M.Engg, NEDUET
M.SC (CS)
B.E.(Electronic)

Email: nasir@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Ms. Madiha Mazher
Ph.D. (In Progress)
M.Engg (Electronic) NEDUET
B.E.(Electronic)

Email: madiha@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Ms. Ayesha Akhtar 
M.Engg NED
B.E.(Electronic) NEDUET

Email: ayesha@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Ms. Hira Imtiyaz
M.Engg. (Electronic)
B.E.(Electronic) NEDUET

Email: hiraimtiaz@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Ms. Saba Fakhar
M.Engg.(Telecommunications)
B.E.(Electronic) NEDUET

Email: sabaahmed@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Mr. Sheikh Zahid Ali Siddiqui 
Ph.D. (In Progress)
M.Engg. (Chosun University, South Korea)
B.E.(Electronic) NEDUET
(on study leave)

Email: szahid@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Ms. Maheen Mazhar
M.Engg (Electronic) NEDUET
B.E (Electronic) NEDUET

Email: maheen@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Ms. Arham Iqbal
M.Engg. (Industrial Electronic)
B.E.(Electronic) NEDUET

Email: arhamiqbal@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Ms. Sidra Rahman
M.Engg (Electronic) NEDUET
B.E (Electronic) NEDUET

Email: sidrarahman@neduet.edu.pk

Ext: 2215 CV

Ms. Hafsa Amanullah
M.Engg.(Electronic) NEDUET
B.E.(Electronic) NEDUET

Email: hafsa.amanullah94@gmail.com

Ext: 2215 CV

Ms. Mariyum Jamshid
M.Engg.(Electronic) NEDUET
B.E.(Electronic) NEDUET

Email: mariyam.jamshid@gmail.com

Ext: 2215 CV